ul. Konrada Wallenroda 4c. 20-607 Lublin Phone/fax: +48 81 535 3000 +48 81 535 3005



Appendix 1 to Resolution No. 1 of the Supervisory Board of Asseco Business Solutions S.A. dated 1 March 2022

Statement of the Supervisory Board of Asseco Business Solutions S.A.

made in accordance with Article 70(1)(7) of the Regulation of the Minister of Finance on current and periodic information provided by issuers of securities and on the conditions for recognition as equivalent of the information required by the laws of a non-member state ("Regulation")

The Supervisory Board of Asseco Business Solutions S.A. ("Company") declares that:

- a) PricewaterhouseCoopers Polska spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Audyt sp.k., entered by the Polish Chamber of Statutory Auditors in the list of entities authorized to audit financial statements (entry number 144), has been selected as auditor of the annual financial statements of the Company in accordance with applicable law, including governing the selection procedure and the selection of an audit firm,
- b) PricewaterhouseCoopers Polska spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Audyt sp.k. and the members of the audit team meet the requirements for drawing up an impartial and independent audit report in accordance with applicable regulations, professional standards and professional ethics,
- c) the applicable regulations related to the mandatory rotation of an audit firm and the lead auditor and obligatory grace periods are observed,
- d) Asseco Business Solutions S.A. has implemented a policy regarding the selection of an audit firm and a policy of provision to the Company by an audit firm, an entity related to the audit firm or a member of its network, of additional non-audit services, including ones conditionally exempt from provision by an audit firm. The policies were adopted by the Supervisory Board of the Company on 16 October 2017.

Rafał Kozłowski Chairman of the Supervisory Board Adam Góral Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Marcin Murawski Member of the Supervisory Board Zbigniew Pomianek Member of the Supervisory Board

Romuald Rutkowski Member of the Supervisory Board